Mitarbeiter

Norbert Luckerbauer

Norbert Luckerbauer

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 12
Mobil: 0664/ 105 26 39
n.luckerbauer@luckerbauer.at


Sabine Luckerbauer

Sabine Luckerbauer

Garantiebearbeitung

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 37
Mobil: 0664/ 919 26 83
s.luckerbauer@luckerbauer.at


Maria Trimmel

Maria Trimmel

Administration

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 34
m.trimmel@luckerbauer.at


Herbert Osterbauer

Herbert Osterbauer

Kundendienstbetreuer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 58
h.osterbauer@luckerbauer.at


Hannes Stadler

Hannes Stadler

Kundendienstbetreuer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 57
h.stadler@luckerbauer.at


 Osterbauer Gernot

Gernot Osterbauer

Kundendienstbetreuer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 54
g.osterbauer@luckerbauer.at


Clemens Scherleithner

Clemens Scherleithner

Kundendienst

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 11
c.scherleithner@luckerbauer.at


Johannes Nagl

Johannes Nagl

Verkaufsleiter

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 35
Mobil: 0664/ 443 77 07
h.nagl@luckerbauer.at


Wolfgang Spitzer

Wolfgang Spitzer

Verkäufer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 31
w.spitzer@luckerbauer.at


Cornelia Pölzlbauer

Cornelia Pölzlbauer

KFZ -Disposition

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 21
c.poelzlbauer@luckerbauer.at


Astrid Posch

Astrid Posch

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 49
a.posch@luckerbauer.at


Katrin Heissenberger

Katrin Heissenberger

Buchhaltung

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 49
k.heissenberger@luckerbauer.at


Werner Sallmutter

Werner Sallmutter

Lagerleiter

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 13
w.sallmutter@luckerbauer.at


Walter Bauer

Walter Bauer

KFZ-Meister

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 59
w.bauer@luckerbauer.at


Johann Neumüller

Johann Neumüller

KFZ-Meister

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
j.neumueller@luckerbauer.at


Josef Kerschbaumer

Josef Kerschbaumer

Lager

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 28
j.kerschbaumer@luckerbauer.at


Leopold Höller

Leopold Höller

EDV-Betreuer

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 30
l.hoeller@luckerbauer.at


Marco Kreimer

Marco Kreimer

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/423 47 – 25
m.kreimer@luckerbauer.at


David Gremsl

David Gremsl

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
d.gremsl@luckerbauer.at


Horst Koderhold

Horst Koderhold

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25

h.koderhold@luckerbauer.at


Manuel Reithofer

Manuel Reithofer

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25

m.reithofer@luckerbauer.at


Lukas Lechner

Lukas Lechner

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
l.lechner@luckerbauer.at


 Waldherr Luca

Luca Waldherr

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
l.waldherr@luckerbauer.at


Rene Kader

Rene Kader

KFZ-Techniker, Lager

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25

r.kader@luckerbauer.at


Georg Gamperl

Georg Gamperl

KFZ-Techniker, Lager

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
g.gamperl@luckerbauer.at


Johannes Koller

Johannes Koller

KFZ-Techniker

Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 25
j.koller@luckerbauer.at


Daniel Leber

Daniel Leber

Kraftfahrer/Abschleppdienst

Tel: 0664/141 82 40
d.leber@luckerbauer.at


Kager Jürgen

Jürgen Kager

KFZ-Techniker Lehrling

Tel: 02647/423 47 – 25
j.kager@luckerbauer.at


Morgenbesser René

René Morgenbesser

KFZ-Techniker Lehrling

Tel: 02647/423 47 – 25
r.morgenbesser@luckerbauer.at