Mitarbeiter

Alfred Stangl

Alfred Stangl

Karosseriebaumeister
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
a.stangl@luckerbauer.at


Stefan Strobl

Stefan Strobl

Kundendienstberater
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
s.strobl@luckerbauer.at


Alois Wieser

Alois Wieser

Karosseur Busse, LKW
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
a.wieser@luckerbauer.at


Manfred Wenninger

Manfred Wenninger

Karosseur Busse, LKW
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
m.wenninger@luckerbauer.at


Christian Beiglböck

Christian Beiglböck

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
c.beiglboeck@luckerbauer.at


Thomas Fries

Thomas Fries

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
t.fries@luckerbauer.at


Peter Pichler

Peter Pichler

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
p.pichler@luckerbauer.at


Daniel Stangl

Daniel Stangl

Lackierer
Tel:02647/ 423 47 – 18
d.stangl@luckerbauer.at


Markus Wachouschek

Markus Wachouschek

Lackierer
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
m.wachouschek@luckerbauer.at


Markus Mautner

Markus Mautner

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
m.mautner@luckerbauer.at


Dominik Gebhart

Dominik Gebhart

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
d.gebhart@luckerbauer.at


Luckerbauer Christoph

Luckerbauer Christoph

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18
c.luckerbauer@luckerbauer.at


Kager Thomas

Kager Thomas

Karosseur
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

t.kager@luckerbauer.at


Bauer Christoph

Bauer Christoph

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

c.bauer@luckerbauer.at


Scherz Rainer

Scherz Rainer

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

r.scherz@luckerbauer.at


Pichler Migjel

Pichler Migjen

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

m.pichler@luckerbauer.at


 Bernsteiner Manuel

Bernsteiner Manuel

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

m.bernsteiner@luckerbauer.at


Stix Michael

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

m.stix@luckerbauer.at


Eichhorn Benjamin

Eichhorn Benjamin

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

b.eichhorn@luckerbauer.at


Pinter Armin

Pinter Armin

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

a.pinter@luckerbauer.at


Sima Marco

Sima Marco

Karosseur-Lehrling
Tel: 02647/ 423 47 – 18

m.sima@luckerbauer.at